top of page
Search
kalliopi Ziplon

Does your puppy or your dog pee in the house everywhere and you want to stop it from doing it?

Does your puppy or your dog pee in the house everywhere and you want to stop it from doing it?

Our dog when he was a puppy sometimes he stop peeing in his dog diaper because he was mad with something or he was changeling our rules. I have tried everything I have read! Vinegar, oils and everything else but nothing he was going back to those places again and again. I went to many pet shops asking for a solution and I found one! When I spray it to where my dog had pee, he never went to that place again! Yes, he went to a new place and I spray to all the places he was peeing and he stopped doing it! It is worthy the money it cost ( 20 euros when I got it years back)




Recent Posts

See All

Dear Diary 6

Dear Diary 6 , God, I am so angry with you! Once again, I am angry and I blame you for everything that is happening to me! I feel guilt...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 6

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο, 6 Θεέ μου, έχω θυμώσει πολύ μαζί σου! Για μία ακόμη φορά σου έχω θυμώσει και σου ρίχνω την ευθύνη για ό,τι μου...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5, Γιατί όλοι εμείς οι πληγωμένοι από τη λεκτική και σωματική κακοποίηση έχουμε τόσο μεγάλη ανάγκη να μας ακούσουν και...

Comments


bottom of page