top of page
Search
kalliopi Ziplon

I DON’T DO NOT HAVING MONEY

I DON'T DO POOR

I DON’T DO NOT HAVING MONEY

I DON’T DO NOT HAVING A HIGH MONTHLY INCOME

I DON'T DO NOT HAVING TEN THOUSAND (10.000) EUROS AS A MONTHLY INCOME.


I first heart it from:

Marie Forleo-The Art of Livin’ Virtual Live Event

Repeat it in you endlessly for 3 months or more and see what can happen in your life! Try it!

You don’t have anything to lose do you!

Chose one thing at a time and write it like my examples in a way tho that makes your soul feel its for you.

There is of course a theory behind this kind of affirmations.

Short version of it is that the brain does not feel you are trying to trick it on doing something you don’t believe on doing therefore, it is easy to manifest what you are saying in your everyday life. Meaning creating a day that you will not feel and attract what you don’t want.

You have to say the affirmation nonstop for as long as possible- until you believe it and your life has changed in the way your affirmation is saying!

Say it when you eat, when you wait in line, when you shower, when you go to sleep, when you go to the bathroom. Everywhere and all times!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Diary 6

Dear Diary 6 , God, I am so angry with you! Once again, I am angry and I blame you for everything that is happening to me! I feel guilt...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 6

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο, 6 Θεέ μου, έχω θυμώσει πολύ μαζί σου! Για μία ακόμη φορά σου έχω θυμώσει και σου ρίχνω την ευθύνη για ό,τι μου...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5, Γιατί όλοι εμείς οι πληγωμένοι από τη λεκτική και σωματική κακοποίηση έχουμε τόσο μεγάλη ανάγκη να μας ακούσουν και...

Commentaires


bottom of page