top of page
Search
kalliopi Ziplon

It's not bad to feel that way you know, shame, embarrassment!

The bad thing is letting these feelings make you feel less worthy and that the day was bad!

Because many small wonderful, pleasant things happen during the day and we must remember them more strongly! Dance like crazy, think of all the good things you had all day long, do something fun in the end of the day!

If you go to my youtube channel you can find a video of this post.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Diary 6

Dear Diary 6 , God, I am so angry with you! Once again, I am angry and I blame you for everything that is happening to me! I feel guilt...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 6

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο, 6 Θεέ μου, έχω θυμώσει πολύ μαζί σου! Για μία ακόμη φορά σου έχω θυμώσει και σου ρίχνω την ευθύνη για ό,τι μου...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5, Γιατί όλοι εμείς οι πληγωμένοι από τη λεκτική και σωματική κακοποίηση έχουμε τόσο μεγάλη ανάγκη να μας ακούσουν και...

Comments


bottom of page