top of page
Search
kalliopi Ziplon

Setting goals and grow.Part 1.

AUDIT YOUR INNER CIRCLE

Do you have at least one negative person near you?

When you talk about your dreams / goals to that person do you need to cut your enthusiasm short because they will start talking in a way that cuts your wings?

Example: I know you are right they are difficult times but what the heck I will give it a try.

Instead of saying “I am doing it!” That’s a bad habit, our mind is listening to those miserable ways of talking about our goals.

God gave that goal to you why do you want others to accept your goals so you can talk about them with love and determination?

It’s your goal not theirs so don’t wait for them to be proud for you for having that goal.

Go for it -Do it, don’t talk about your goal to that kind of people, don't wait for them to like your ideas first so you can go do it!

There is going to be an e-book about that with all the parts if you are interested for the book let me know.

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Diary 6

Dear Diary 6 , God, I am so angry with you! Once again, I am angry and I blame you for everything that is happening to me! I feel guilt...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 6

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο, 6 Θεέ μου, έχω θυμώσει πολύ μαζί σου! Για μία ακόμη φορά σου έχω θυμώσει και σου ρίχνω την ευθύνη για ό,τι μου...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5, Γιατί όλοι εμείς οι πληγωμένοι από τη λεκτική και σωματική κακοποίηση έχουμε τόσο μεγάλη ανάγκη να μας ακούσουν και...

Comments


bottom of page