top of page
Search
kalliopi Ziplon

"Unlocking Happiness: Embracing Positivity and Change"

"Unlocking Happiness: Embracing Positivity and Change"

Who said things have to be so difficult, and if they're not, they're not worth having?

Why do we remain so trapped in our pain, in our need to constantly struggle?

Why don't we accept with the same ease the happiness that lies right in front of us?

Every day, we have the same choice: to take what comes our way the hard way or the easy way. Yet, we keep choosing the hard way.


Start each day thinking positively:

I feel wonderful!

I feel full of enthusiasm!

I feel strong!

I feel happy!

I am an interesting person!

I am beautiful!

I release everything I no longer need!

I attract easily everything I want and need!


Say such things with joy and enthusiasm, with a smile, and when you're out somewhere and feeling bored or experiencing any negative emotion, start saying them! Change the environment, say you need to go somewhere to eat something, or... change the surroundings and say these positive words from within! Go to the restroom so others won't see you, look at yourself in the mirror, and with a smile, say these words to yourself, making victorious gestures!

React creatively and positively!

Positivity

Happiness

Easy Paths

Embracing Change

Creative Reaction

Inner Power

Self-affirmation

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dear Diary 6

Dear Diary 6 , God, I am so angry with you! Once again, I am angry and I blame you for everything that is happening to me! I feel guilt...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 6

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο, 6 Θεέ μου, έχω θυμώσει πολύ μαζί σου! Για μία ακόμη φορά σου έχω θυμώσει και σου ρίχνω την ευθύνη για ό,τι μου...

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5

Αγαπητό ημερολόγιο 5, Γιατί όλοι εμείς οι πληγωμένοι από τη λεκτική και σωματική κακοποίηση έχουμε τόσο μεγάλη ανάγκη να μας ακούσουν και...

Comments


bottom of page